Riječi pjesmica

Darin feat. Kat De Luna - Breathing Your Love



Baby, you is the diamond that'll last forever
And I just can't take a single step withought you
(Hey) Baby to you, I'll always be a faithful lover
Cause my heart can't make a single beat withought you
(Yeah, hey, hey)

You make me fly (fly), you get me high (high)
You turn my world to such a better place (yeah)
Your crazy touch (touch),
The sweetest rush (rush) is something to save my life

I wanna spend my nights and days between your arms
Everyday breathing your love
And even in my dreams, I wanna be kissing your lips
Baby, breathing your love
Breathing your love (love, love), Baby, breathing your love (love, love)
Breathing your love (love, love), Baby, breathing your love (love, love)

Baby, you, only you can make me recover
The lost parts of me, I thought they'd gone a long time ago
With you, life rhymes like the best love letter
I was just an empty song until you stepped into my show

You make me fly (fly), you get me high (high)
You turn my world to such a better place (yeah)
Your crazy touch(touch),
The sweetest rush (rush) is something to save my life

I wanna spend my nights and days between your arms
Everyday breathing your love
And even in my dreams, I wanna be kissing your lips
Baby, breathing your love
Breathing your love (love, love), Baby, breathing your love (love, love)
Breathing your love (love, love), Baby, breathing your love (love, love)

I wanna have that crazy love,
Want it running in my blood
I wanna take it over me, over me, over me, yeah

I wanna spend my nights and days between your arms
Everyday breathing your love
And even in my dreams, I wanna be kissing your lips
Baby, breathing your love

I wanna spend my nights and days between your arms
Everyday breathing your love (hey...)
And even in my dreams, I wanna be kissing your lips
Baby, breathing your love (I wanna breathe in your love)
Breathing your love (love, love), Baby, breathing your love (love, love)
Breathing your love (love, love), Baby, breathing your love (love, love)

Breathing your love (love, love), Baby, breathing your love (love, love)


Enrique Iglesias - Can You Hear Me


I remember that I can still feel you
Sometimes I'm blind but I see you
You are here but so far away

The times when you wanna.. Im missing you
Makes me feel like I'm spinning
Sometimes you get what you gain

I'm on a coaster-collision
Am not about to give in
Can't explain my position or the condition that I'm in.

Where I am is no limit, no walls, no ceilings
No intermission, so let
Let the party begin.

(Chorus)
Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Don't you mean that you're my vision
I gotta make a decision
Do I go, do I stay? (Stay)

You've gotten into my system
You are in control of my mental
I need to mean for a stay (???)

I'm on a coaster-collision
Am not about to give in
Can't explain my position or the condition that I'm in.

Where I am is no limit, no walls, no ceilings
No intermission, so let
Let the party begin

(Chorus)
Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Oooow Oooow Oooow Oooow Oooow Oooow
Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me?

Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Can You Hear Me?
( repeat 5x )

Lil Wayne:
Enrique, Yea I can
This is Mr Morales

Kiss Roos


Avril Lavigne - When You're Gone


I always needed time on my own
I never thought I'd need you there when I cried
And the days feel like years when I'm alone
And the bed where you lie
Is made up on your side

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it ok
I miss you

[Chorus]

I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do, reminds me of you
And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor
And they smell just like you
I love the things that you do

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?


When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it ok
I miss you

[Chorus]

We were made for each other
Out here forever
I know we were, yeah yeah

All I ever wanted was for you to know
Everything I do I give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me


When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it ok
I miss you

Kat DeLuna - Run The Show (featuring Busta Rhymes)

(Shaka dee)
Ha ha
Shaka dee man
GMB, first lady, Kat
You dun' know
Red One, let's go

(Kat)
Got you half flippin like fire
Come with me let me take you higher
I'm the object of all your desire
And your attention is all I require
Don't stop now
Cause you on a roll
Make me go anywhere that you go
I'm that dream in your head when you're sleepin'
I'm that secret inside that you're keepin' woah-woah

(Hook)
You want this don't front qué qué qué pasa
Speak up cuál es la cosa
Ven aquí let's get closer and closer

(Chorus)
I say no-oh-oh
If you wanna take it slow-oh-oh
Catch up well now let's go-oh-oh
Together we run the show-oh-oh

I say no-oh-oh
If you wanna take it slow-oh-oh
Don't stop well now let's go-oh-oh
Together we run the show-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh

Bite your lips cause you know that you feel it
When I shake it you know you're addicted
I see you're lovin this dominicana
You like the way that I dance the bachata

Don't stop now, cause I'm on a roll
Give you that gutta you feel in your soul
My heart beats like a drum can you hear it

(Hook)
I know you want this don't front qué qué qué pasa
Speak up cuál es la cosa
Ven aquí let's get closer and closer

(Chorus repeats 2x)

(Shaka dee)
Yeah
Shaka dee
Black kat
Red one
Let's go

Me takin it slow, me takin it fast
Me like a train baby girl when me take in the pants
Me and you what I think that's what the aftermath
And after that me and you could just slip the cash
The pon and kat just smashin the party
After that, yo kat, let's mash up the lobby
Cause this is a dance and this is a hobby
It's fire in here and GMB got me
WOAH

(Bridge)
(Kat) are you ready-ready-ready-ready-ready-ready
(Shaka dee)I'm ready my girl
(Kat) are you ready-ready-ready-ready-ready-ready
(Shaka dee) sure I'm ready my girl
(Kat) are you ready-ready-ready-ready-ready-ready
(Shaka dee) I'm ready my girl
(Kat) one-hundred-percent-uh

(Kat:) are you ready-ready-ready-ready-ready-ready
(Shaka dee) I'm ready my girl
(Kat) are you ready-ready-ready-ready-ready-ready
(Shaka dee: sure I'm ready my girl
(Kat) are you ready-ready-ready-ready-ready-ready
(Shaka dee) I'm ready my girl

(Chorus repeats 2x)


Kat Deluna - Love Me, Leave Me




The very first day of my life
was the day that you let me go
and it was a blessing in disguise
now i see that i'm beautiful
cause all we ever did was fight
we were so dysfunctional
now i forgotten all the times
and all the days that i was lovin you.

just like a ghost from my past (he's come back to haunt me)
saying that you want me back (look at its impossible so...)

love me, leave me
cause ive already closed that door
don't want to be
in the pain i felt before
if i only could be myself
without your approval anymore
(if you love me leave me)
if you love me leave me alone

now there used to be a time

that i woulda taken you back again
but now that i have you out my mind
now i'm totally independent
so you can save your little lies
cause i know whats happenin'
your missin' me but say goodbye now
to all the days i was lovin' you

{Pre-Chorus}

{Chorus}

if you really wanna help
than you should go
cause i promised myself
i'd let it alone
at the back of the shelf
cause where i put what we had
i'll never going back, no

{Chorus}


Kat Deluna - In The End




I'm the textbook definition of a rebel
I see the crumble over left and I've got go right
I'm always in some trouble
To me life ain't fun unless you're in a good fight

So the more you're good to me
The more I try to get you to leave

[CHORUS]
All my life I've made excuses
Pushing you away, saying that you're not for me
All my life...
I tried everything
In the end it was you
In the end, in the end it was you

All I wanna do is have a good time
Let the beat go through me and just take me away
You've been trying to get with me for a while
And I've been telling you to save that for another day

So the more you're good to me
The more I try to get you to leave

[CHORUS]
All my life I've made excuses
Pushing you away, saying that you're not for me
All my life...
I tried everything

In the end it was you
In the end, in the end it was you

No no no
I never would've thought
You'd be the one
That I'd be with in the end
Baby
I never would've dreamed
That you and me
Were be together in the end
(2X)

[CHORUS]
All my life I've made excuses
Pushing you away, saying that you're not for me
All my life...
I tried everything
In the end it was you
In the end, in the end it was you

[CHORUS]
All my life I've made excuses
Pushing you away, saying that you're not for me
All my life...
I tried everything
In the end it was you
In the end, in the end it was you


Ciara featuring Missy Elliott-1,2 step


Ladies and gentlemen,
Ladies and gentlemen,
This is a Jazze Phizal (Jazze Phizal) productshizzle,
Missy (Missy),
The princess is here,
(She's here) Ciara, This beat is

[Verse 1]
Automatic supersonic hypnotic funky fresh,
Work my body so melodic,
This beat flows right through my chest,
Everybody ma and pappi came to party,
Grab somebody,Work your body, work your body,
Let me see you 1,2 step

[Hook]
Rock it, don't stop it,
Everybody get on the floor,
Wake the party up,
We about to get it on,
(Let me see ya'll)
1,2 step,
(I love it when ya'll)
1,2 step
(Everybody)
1,2 step,
We about to get it on,
This beat is

[Verse 2]
Outrageous so contagious make you crave it,
(Jazze made it),
So retarded, top charted,
Ever since the day I started,
Strut my stuff,
And yes I flaunt it,
Goodies make the boys jump on it
(Jump on it),
No I can't control myself,
Now let me do my 1,2 step

[Hook]

(We goin'to step it like this.oooohwee)

[Bridge]
It don't matter to me,
We can dance slow
(Ladies and gentlemen),
Whichever way the beats drop,
Our bodies will go
(I like this ah),
So swing it over here,
Mr.DJ,
(Hey,Hey),
And we will, we will rock you up
It don't matter to me,
We can dance slow
(Dance slow yeah),
Whichever way the beats drop,
Our bodies will go,
So swing it over
here, Mr. DJ,
(Ladies and gentlemen),
And we will, we will rock you,
Lets shake

[Missy]
I shake it like jello,
And make the boys say hello,
Cause they know im rockin' the beat
(Rocking the beat),
I know you heard about a lot of great MC's,
But they ain't got nothing on me (nothing on me),
Because im 5 foot 2,
I wanna dance with you,
And im sophisticated fun,
I eat filet mignon,
And I'm nice and young,
Best believe im number one
(Whoa)

[Hook 2x]

This is for the hearing impaired,
A Jazze Pha production, (oooohweee), (oooohwee)


Usher - Yeah!




*featuring Lil' Jon, Ludacris

[Usher:]
Peace up!
A Town Down!

[Lil' Jon:]
Yeah, Ok! Lil' Jon!

[Usher:]
Yeah, Yeah Yeah, Yeah yeah, Yeaah
Yeah, Yeah yeah, Yeah yeah, Yeaah

[Usher (Verse 1):]
I'm in the club with my homies, tryna get a lil V-I, keep it down on the low key, cause you know how it feels.
I said shorty she was checkin up on me, from the game she was spittin my ear you would think that she knew me.
So we decided to chill

Conversation got heavy, she had me feelin like she's ready to blow!
(Watch Out!, Watch Out!)
She saying come get me, come get me,
So I got up and followed her to the floor, she said baby lets go,
When I told her I said

[Usher (Chorus):]
Yeah (yeah) Shorty got down and said come and get me
Yeah (yeah) I got so caught up I forgot she told me
Yeah (yeah) Her and my girl used to be the best of homies
Yeah (yeah) Next thing I knew she was all up on me screaming:

Yeah, Yeah yeah, Yeah yeah, Yeaah
Yeah, Yeah yeah, Yeah yeah, Yeaah

[Usher (Verse 2):]
Shes all up in my head now, got me thinking that it might good idea to take her with me,
Cause she's ready to leave.
Now I gotta keep it real now, cause on a one-to-ten she's a certified twenty, and that just aint me.

Cause I don't know if I take that chance just where is it gonna lead,
But what I do know is the way she dance makes shorty alright with me.
The way she getting low!
I'm like yeah, just work that out for me.
She asked for one more dance and I'm
Like yeah, how the hell am I supposed to leave?
And I said

[Chorus]

[Lil' Jon:]
Luda!

[Ludacris (Verse 3):]
Watch out!
My outfit's ridiculous, In the club lookin' so conspicuous.
And Rowl! These women all on the prowl, if you hold the head steady I'm a milk the cow.
Forget about the game I'm a spit the truth, I won't stop till I get em in they birthday suits.
So gimmie the rhythm and it'll be off with they clothes, then bend over to the front and touch your toes.
I left the jag and I took the roles, if they aint cutting then I put em on foot patrol.
How you like me now, when my pinky's valued over three hundred thousand,
Lets drank you the one to please, Ludacris fill cups like double d's.
Me and Ush once more and we leave em dead, we want a lady in the street but a freak in the bed to say

[Chorus]

[Ludacris (Bridge):]
Take that and rewind it back, Lil' Jon got the beat make ya booty go (clap)
Take that and rewind it back, Ursher got the voice make ya booty go (clap)
Take that and rewind it back, Ludacris got the flow make ya booty go (clap)
Take that and rewind it back, Lil' Jon got the beat make ya booty go (clap)



Sean Paul Ft. Rihanna-Break It Off


[Sean Paul]
Break It Off
Breakin it off
And settin it off in da real way
Makin da girls dem chill dey mind
Makin dem have a good time
Ya man
SPZ long side RiRi
Come down now Rihanna
Tek it to dem Tek it to dem girl

[Refrain]
Break it off boy
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty (most definitely)
Set if off boy
And make me hot all ova my body
(Break it off, take it off, miss take it off) (Break it off tonight) (Yo)
Break it off boy
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty (yo, yo)
Set it Off boy (yeah, yeah)
Make me hot all ova my body
Break it off tonight (yo)

[Verse 1]
Struggle and pain wha she fell all de while
And she want a good man to give her de style
Wild child
So she dere pon me file
It's a long time now me wha plow de sile
Plow de sile meh car run run like de nile
And de most energy meh whan gi her tonight
Give her tonight
Gan make she feel right
Make she fly like a kite that reach a new height
Ah we give it to de gyal dem
Make dem reel up and bawl
And make dem start call
Anytime she want it back she ha fi call Dutty Paul
Admittin it on de spot I know de real Sean Paul
When de traits so great
Cuz she feelin top up and tall wat de ting say

[Refrain]
Break it off boy (immediate if not before)
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty (pumba)
Set if off boy
And make me hot all ova my body
(Break it off, take it off, yo miss take it off) (Break it off tonight) (Yo)
Break it off boy
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty (yo, yo)
Set it Off boy (yeah, yeah, yo yo, yo a yo, RiRi, SPZ)
Make me hot all ova my body
Break it off tonight (yo, yo)

[Verse 2]
No doubt
Gyal u shoulda know SP and a scout(?)
Naughty sweat so shout(?)
Make ya bawl out (shout)
Make ya holla me gah give affection in your direction
We go all out
Gyal, just follow we if ya love energy
If ya whan pedigree
Cruise like Penelope
Make a see yuh just bounce wit de Dutty Lee
We keep givin you de Q to de U to de A (yea) to de L to de I to de T to de Y
Girl I got to try (try)
Take yuh booty make you reach to de S.K.Y.
Woman I got to say (say)
Da way u move is makin me hype
Girl cuh yuh know say yuh S to de E to de X to de Y (Pumba Pumba)

[Refrain]
Break it off boy
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty (sexiness)
Set it off boy
Make me hot all ova my body (yo, yah go yo, no doubt)
Break it off tonight (yo RiRi)
Break it off boy
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty (Blaze up on no rain no stress)
Set it off boy
Make me hot all ova my body
Break it off tonight (yea, yo, ya yo)

[Rihanna]
Boy (Uh huh)
The way you push up on me I
Whan get da roughest wine I dun know ya like (ay, yo, ay)
Fuh sho we gonna break it off tonight (yoga macchugga uh)
Ooooo boy
We really shouldn't waste no time (sing it)
Come let me back up on ya dancehall's tight (bring it)
And I'm hopin baby u don't mind
Cuz I really wanna break it off tonight (instantaneous)

[Refrain]
Break it off boy
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty (ay)
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty
Set it off boy
Make me hot all ova my body (baby girl, yo, baby girl)
Break it off tonight (yo give it up give it up sen on)
Break it off boy
Cuz ya got me feelin naughty (yo)
I wanna know boy
If I could be ya shawty
Set it off boy
Make me hot all ova my body
Break it off tonight

Shakira Feat. Wyclef Jean- Hips Don't Lie


Ladies Up In Here Tonight
no Fighting, No Fighting
we Got The Refugees Up In Here
no Fighting, No Fighting

shakira, Shakira

i Never Really Knew That She Could Dance Like This
she Makes A Man Wants To Speak Spanish
como Se Llama, Bonita, Mi Casa, Su Casa
shakira, Shakira

oh Baby When You Talk Like That
you Make A Woman Go Mad
so Be Wise And Keep On
reading The Signs Of My Body

and I'm On Tonight
you Know My Hips Don't Lie
and I'm Starting To Feel It's Right
all The Attraction, The Tension
don't You See Baby, This Is Perfection

hey Girl, I Can See Your Body Moving
and It's Driving Me Crazy
and I Didn't Have The Slightest Idea
until I Saw You Dancing

and When You Walk Up On The Dance Floor
nobody Cannot Ignore The Way You Move Your Body, Girl
and Everything So Unexpected - The Way You Right And Left It
so You Can Keep On Taking It

i Never Really Knew That She Could Dance Like This
she Makes A Man Want To Speak Spanish
como Se Llama, Bonita, Mi Casa, Su Casa
shakira, Shakira

oh Baby When You Talk Like That
you Make A Woman Go Mad
so Be Wise And Keep On
reading The Signs Of My Body

and I'm On Tonight
you Know My Hips Don't Lie
and I Am Starting To Feel You Boy
come On Lets Go, Real Slow
don't You See Baby Asi Es Perfecto

oh I Know I Am On Tonight My Hips Don't Lie
and I Am Starting To Feel It's Right
all The Attraction, The Tension
don't You See Baby, This Is Perfection
shakira, Shakira

oh Boy, I Can See Your Body Moving
half Animal, Half Man
i Don't, Don't Really Know What I'm Doing
but You Seem To Have A Plan
my Will And Self Restraint
have Come To Fail Now, Fail Now
see, I Am Doing What I Can, But I Can't So You Know
that's A Bit Too Hard To Explain

baila En La Calle De Noche
baila En La Calle De D?a

baila En La Calle De Noche
baila En La Calle De D?a

i Never Really Knew That She Could Dance Like This
she Makes A Man Want To Speak Spanish
como Se Llama, Bonita, Mi Casa, Su Casa
shakira, Shakira

oh Baby When You Talk Like That
you Know You Got Me Hypnotized
so Be Wise And Keep On
reading The Signs Of My Body

senorita, Feel The Conga, Let Me See You Move Like You Come From Colombia


mira En Barranquilla Se Baila As?, Say It!
mira En Barranquilla Se Baila As?

yeah
she's So Sexy Every Man's Fantasy A Refugee Like Me Back With The Fugees From A 3rd World Country
i Go Back Like When 'pac Carried Crates For Humpty Humpty
i Need A Whole Club Dizzy
why The Cia Wanna Watch Us?
colombians And Haitians
i Ain't Guilty, It's A Musical Transaction
no More Do We Snatch Ropes
refugees Run The Seas 'cause We Own Our Own Boats

i'm On Tonight, My Hips Don't Lie
and I'm Starting To Feel You Boy
come On Let's Go, Real Slow
baby, Like This Is Perfecto

oh, You Know I Am On Tonight And My Hips Don't Lie
and I Am Starting To Feel It's Right
the Attraction, The Tension
baby, Like This Is Perfection

no Fighting
no Fighting


Beyonce - Halo


Remember those walls I built
Well baby they tumbling down
And they didn't even put up a fight
They didn't even make a sound
I found a way to let you in
But I never really had a doubt
Standing in the light of your halo
I got my angel now

Bridge :
It's like I've been awakened
Every rule I had you breaking
It's the risk that I'm taking
I ain't never gonna shut you out
Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Baby I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace
You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Baby I can feel your halo
Pray it won't fade away

Chorus :
I can't feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo

Hit me like a ray of sun
Burning through my darkest night
You're the only one that I want
Think I'm addicted to your light
I swore I'd never fall again
But this don't even feel like falling
Gravity can't begin
To pull me back to the ground again

Bridge :
Feels like I've been awakened
Every rule I had you breaking
The risk that I'm taking
I'm never gonna shut you out
Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Baby I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace
You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Baby I can feel your halo
Pray it won't fade away

Chorus :
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
Halooooo ouuuu
Halooooo ouuuu
Ouuuuu ouuuuu ouuuuu

Bridge :
Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Baby I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace
You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Baby I can feel your halo
Pray it won't fade away

Chorus :
I can feel your halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo
I can feel your halo halo halo
I can see your halo halo halo


Beyonce - Beautiful Liar


Ay, Ay, Ay
Nobody likes being played
Beyonce, Beyonce
Shakira, Shakira (hey)

[Beyonce:] He said I'm worth it, his one desire
[Shakira:] I know things about 'em that you wouldn't wanna read about
[Beyonce:] He kissed me, his one and only, (yes) beautiful Liar
[Shakira:] Tell me how you tolerate the things that you just found out about

[Shakira:] You never know
[Beyonce:] Why are we the ones who suffer
[Shakira:] Have to let go
[Beyonce:] He won't be the one to cry

[Beyonce:] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira:] (Oh) Can't we laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira:] I trusted him, but when I followed you, I saw you together
[Beyonce:] I didn't know about you then 'till I saw you with him again
[Shakira:] I walked in on your love scene, slow dancing
[Beyonce:] You stole everything, how can you say I did you wrong

[Shakira:] We never know
[Beyonce:] When the pain and heartbreak's over
[Shakira:] Have to let go
[Beyonce:] The innocence is gone

[Beyonce:] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Can't We laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira:] Tell me how to forgive you
When it's me who's ashamed
[Beyonce:] And I wish could free you
Of the hurt and the pain
[Both:] But the answer is simple
He's the one to blame

[Beyonce:] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira:] (Oh) Can't we laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar


Beyonce - Crazy In Love


featuring Jay-Z

[intro - Jay-Z]
Yes!
It's so crazy right now!
Most incredibly, it's ya girl, Bee,
It's ya boy, young.

[intro - Beyonce]
You ready?
Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no
Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no
Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no
Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

[intro - Jay-Z]
Yea, history in the making,
Part 2, it's so crazy right now

[verse 1 - Beyonce]
I look and stare so deep in your eyes,
I touch on you more and more every time,
When you leave I'm begging you not to go,
Call your name two or three times in a row,
Such a funny thing for me to try to explain,
How I'm feeling and my pride is the one to blame.
'Cuz I know I don't understand,
Just how your love your doing no one else can.

[chorus - Beyonce]
Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's
Got me looking so crazy right now (in love)
Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch
Got me looking so crazy right now (your touch)
Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss
Got me hoping you'll save me right now
Looking so crazy in love's,
Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.

Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no
Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no
Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no
Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no

[verse 2 - Beyonce]
When I talk to my friends so quietly,
Who he think he is? Look at what you did to me,
Tennis shoes, don't even need to buy a new dress,
If you ain't there ain't nobody else to impress,
The way that you know what I thought I knew,
It's the beat my heart skips when I'm with you,
But I still don't understand,
Just how the love your doing no one else can.

[chorus - Beyonce]
Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's
Got me looking so crazy right now (oh crazy)
Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch (you're in love)
Got me looking so crazy right now (love!)
Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss (hey!)
Got me hoping you'll save me right now
Looking so crazy in love's, (hey)
Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.

I'm Looking so crazy in love's,
Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.

[verse 3 - Jay-Z, Beyonce]
Check it, let's go
Young Hov y'all know when the flow is loco,
Young B and the R-O-C, uh oh, (oh)
Ol' G, big homie, the one and only,
Stick bony, but the pocket is fat like Tony, Soprano, (oh no)
The ROC handle like Van Axel,
I shake phoneys man, You can't get next to,
The genuine article I go I do not sing though,
I sling though, If anything I bling yo,

a star like Ringo, roll like ??
Crazy bring ya whole set,
Jay Z in the range, crazy and deranged,
They can't figure them out they like hey is he insane, (oh no)
Yes sir I'm cut from a different cloth,
My texture is the best fur, of chinchilla.
(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)
Been dealing with chain smokers,
But how you think I got the name Hova?
(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)
I been realer the game's over,
(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)
Fall back young, ever since the label changed over
(Uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, oh no no)
to platinum the game's been wrap, One!

[bridge - Beyonce]
Got me looking, so crazy, my baby
I'm not myself, lately I'm foolish, I don't do this,
I've been playing myself, baby I don't care
'Cuz your love's got the best of me,
And baby you're making a fool of me,
You got me sprung and I don't care who sees,
'Cuz baby you got me, you got me, so crazy baby
HEY!

[chorus - Beyonce]
Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's (oh love)
Got me looking so crazy right now (lookin' crazy)
Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch
Got me looking so crazy right now
Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss (baby)
Got me hoping you'll save me right now (baby)
Looking so crazy in love's, (whoa!)
Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love. (whoa!)

Got me looking so crazy right now, your love's
Got me looking so crazy right now (your love)
Got me looking so crazy right now, your touch
Got me looking so crazy right now (your touch)
Got me hoping you'll page me right now, your kiss
Got me hoping you'll save me right now
Looking so crazy in love's,
Got me looking, got me looking so crazy in love.



Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad




We stay moving around solo
Ask us where you at
We don't know and don't care (don't care)
All we know is we was at home cuz you left us there
You got your boys and got gone and left us all alone
Now she in the club with a freaky dress on
Cats dont want her to keep that dress on
Tryna get enough drinks in her system
Take her to the telly and make her a victim

Patrone on the brain
Ball Player in her face
They shake the spot
She's just another cake

Easy for a good girl to go bad
And once we gone
Best believe we gone forever
Don't be the reason
Don't be the reason
You better learn how to treat us right
Cuz once a good girl goes bad
We gone forever

He stay with the flock of em o ya
Got a girl at home but he don't care
Won?t care(Won't care)
All he do is keep me at home
Won?t let me go no where
He thinks because im at home
I won't be gettin? it on
And now im finding numbers
In the jacket pockets
Chicks calling the house

Non-stop
It's getting out of control
Finally I can't take no more
He finds a letter on the stairs
Saying this is the end
I packed my bag and left with your best friend, Oh

Easy for a good girl to go bad
And once we gone
Best believe we gone forever
Don't be the reason
Don't be the reason
You better learn how to treat us right
Cuz once a good girl goes bad
We gone forever

We stay moving around solo
Ask us where you at
We don't know
And don't care (don't care)
All we know is we was at home cuz you left us there
You got your boys and got gone and left us all alone, Noo

Easy for a good girl to go bad
And once we gone
Best believe we gone forever
Don't be the reason
Don't be the reason
You better learn how to treat us right
Cuz once a good girl goes bad

We gone forever
We gone forever
We gone forever





Rihanna - Umbrella (Feat. Jay-z)


Jay-Z
Ahuh Ahuh (Yea Rihanna)
Ahuh Ahuh (Good girl gone bad)
Ahuh Ahuh (Take three... Action)
Ahuh Ahuh

No clouds in my storms
Let it rain
I hydroplane into fame (Eh eh)
Come'n down with the Dow Jones
When the clouds come we gone
We Rocafella (Eh eh)
She fly higher than weather
And she rocks it better
You know me
An anticipation for precipitation
stacks chips for the rainy day (Eh eh)
Jay, rain man is back with lil Ms. Sunshine
Rihanna where you at?



You had my heart
and we'll never be world apart
Maybe in magazines
but you'll still be my star
Baby cause in the Dark
You can see shiny Cars
And that's when you need me there
With you I'll always share
Because

Chorus
When the sun shines
We'll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be your friend
Took an oath
I'mma stick it out 'till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we still have each other
You can stand under my Umbrella
You can stand under my Umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

Verse 2
These fancy things,
will never come in between
You're part of my entity
Here for Infinity
When the war has took it's part
When the world has dealt it's cards
If the hand is hard


Together we'll mend your heart
Because ...

Chorus
When the sun shines
We'll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be your friend
Took an oath
I'mma stick it out 'till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we still have each other
You can stand under my Umbrella
You can stand under my Umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

Bridge
You can run into my Arms
It's okay don't be alarmed
(Come into Me)
(There's no distance in between our love)
So Gonna let the rain pour
I'll be all you need and more
Because ...

Chorus
When the sun shines
We'll shine Together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be your friend
Took an oath
I'mma stick it out 'till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we still have each other
You can stand under my Umbrella
You can stand under my Umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

It's raining (raining)
Ooo baby it's raining
baby come into me
Come into me
It's raining (raining)
Ooo baby it's raining
You can always come into me
Come into me......



Madonna - 4 minutes (feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland)




(Timbaland:)
I'm outta time and all I got is 4 minutes
(8x)
Come on
Yeah
Break down
Come on

(Madonna:)
Come on, boy
I've been waiting for somebody
To pick up my stroll

(Justin:)
Well, don't waste time
Give me a sign
Tell me how you want to roll

(Madonna:)
I want somebody to speed it up for me
Then take it down slow
There's enough room for both

(Justin:)
Well, I can handle that
You just gotta show me where it's at
Are you ready to go?
(Are you ready to go? )

(Madonna & Justin:)
If you want it
You already got it
If you thought it
It better be what you want
If you feel it
It must be real
Just say the word and
Imma give you what you want

(Madonna & Justin:)
Time is waiting
We only got 4 minutes to save the world
No hesitating
Grab a boy, grab a girl
Time is waiting
We only got 4 minutes to save the world
No hesitating
We only got 4 minutes, 4 minutes

(Madonna, Justin & Timbaland:)
Keep it up, keep it up, don't be a pri, hey
Madonna, uh
You gotta get in line, hop
Tick tock tick tock tick tock
That's right, keep it up, keep it up, don't be a pri, hey
Madonna, uh
You gotta get in line, hop
Tick tock tick tock tick tock

(Madonna:)
Sometimes I think
What I need is a you intervention, yeah

(Justin:)
And you know I can tell that you like it
And that it's good
By the way that you move
Ooh, hey

(Madonna:)
The road to hell
Is paved with good intentions, yeah

(Justin:)
But if I die tonight
At least I can say I did what I wanted to do
Tell me, how bout you?

(Madonna & Justin:)
If you want it
You already got it
If you thought it
It better be what you want
If you feel it
It must be real
Just say the word and
Imma give you what you want

(Madonna & Justin:)
Time is waiting
We only got 4 minutes to save the world
No hesitating
Grab a boy, grab a girl
Time is waiting
We only got 4 minutes to save the world
No hesitating
We only got 4 minutes, 4 minutes

(Madonna, Justin & Timbaland:)
Keep it up, keep it up, don't be a pri, hey
Madonna, uh
You gotta get in line, hop
Tick tock tick tock tick tock
That's right, keep it up, keep it up, don't be a pri, hey
Madonna, uh
You gotta get in line, hop
Tick tock tick tock tick tock

(Timbaland:)
Breakdown
Yeah
(Tick tock tick tock tick tock)
Yeah, uh huh
(Tick tock tick tock tick tock)
I only got 4 minutes
To save the world



Katy Perry - I Kissed A Girl


This was never the way I planned
Not my intention
I got so brave, drink in hand
Lost my discretion
It's not what, I'm used to
Just wanna try you on
I'm curious for you
Caught my attention

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chapstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

No, I don't even know your name
It doesn't matter
Your my experimental game
Just human nature
It's not what, good girls do
Not how they should behave
My head gets so confused
Hard to obey

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chapstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

Us girls we are so magical
Soft skin, red lips, so kissable
Hard to resist so touchable
Too good to deny it
Ain't no big deal, it's innocent

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chapstick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it



Katy Perry - Hot N Cold


You change your mind
Like a girl changes clothes
Yeah you, PMS
Like a bitch
I would know

And you over think
Always speak
Crypticly

I should know
That you're no good for me

{CHORUS}
Cause you're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in then you're out
You're up then you're down
You're wrong when it's right
It's black and it's white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up
(you)You don't really want to stay, no
(but you)But you don't really want to go-o
You're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down

We used to be
Just like twins
So in sync
The same energy
Now's a dead battery
Used to laugh bout nothing
Now your plain boring

I should know that
You're not gonna change

{CHORUS}
Cause you're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in then you're out
You're up then you're down
You're wrong when it's right
It's black and it's white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up
(you)You don't really want to stay, no
(but you)But you don't really want to go-o
You're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down

Someone call the doctor
Got a case of a love bi-polar
Stuck on a roller coaster
Can't get off this ride


You change your mind
Like a girl changes clothes

{CHORUS}
Cause you're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in then you're out
You're up then you're down
You're wrong when it's right
It's black and it's white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up
(you)You don't really want to stay, no
(but you)But you don't really want to go-o
You're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down



Jojo - Exceptional


Mmmm

you're Beautiful But You Don't Know
can't See What's There Inside Your Soul
always Feelin Like You're Not Good Enough
you Wish You Could Be Someone Else
sometimes You Just Can't See Yourself
but I Can See Just Who You Are, Who You Are

you're Exceptional The Way You Are
don't Need To Change For Nobody
you're Incredible, Anyone Can See That
when Will You Believe That?
you Are Nothing But Exceptional
(Yeah)

you Never You Think You Measure Up
never Smart Or Cool, Or Pretty Enough
always Feeling Different From All The Rest, Oh
you Feel So Out Of Place, You Think You Don't Fit In
i Think You're Perfect In The Skin You're In
you're Just Perfect Just How You Are, Just How You Are, Yeah

[Chorus]
you're Exceptional The Way You Are
don't Need To Change For Nobody
you're Incredible, Anyone Can See That
when Will You Believe That?
you Are Nothing But Exceptional

if You Could See The One I See When I See You
you'd Know How Lucky You Are To Be You
i See Through Into You
and You Are

you're Exceptional The Way You Are
don't Need To Change For Nobody
you're Incredible, Anyone Can See That
when Will You Believe That? (You Are)
you're Exceptional The Way You Are
don't Need To Change For Nobody
you're Incredible, Anyone Can See That
when Will You Believe That?
you Are Nothing But Exceptional



Jojo - Baby It's You


OoooohhaaaahhhhhOhhhaaaahhhh.......

[Verse 1]
Can somebody explain to me
Why everybody is trying to be
Living like a celebrity
Doing what they see on MTV.
Ice is cool but I am looking for more, simple things is what my heart beats for.

Cause that's me
I don't ask for much
Baby
Having you is enough

[Chorus]
You ain't got to buy nothing
It's not what I want
Baby it's You
We don't have to go nowhere
Its not what I want
Baby it's you
It's not for what you got
Cause I know you got alot
No matter what you do
You always gettin Hot
It's You,
It's You
Baby all I want is You Yeah

[Verse 2]
It don't matter that your car is fly
And your rims are spinning on the side and
It don't matter where we go tonight
Cause if I'm with you I'll be alright.
That's cool but I'm lookin for more
Its your love that my heart beats for.

Cause thats me
Don't have to spend a dime
Baby
I just want your time.

[Chorus]
[Musical Break]
Ooooohhhhhhaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh
Ooooohhhhhhaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh...

[Chorus]
Yeah Yeah Yeaey Yeahey Ye Ye Yeay......[Fades Out]




Jojo - Too Little To Late


Come with me
Stay the night
Just say the words but boy it don't feel right
What do ya expect me to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You take my hand
And you say you've changed
But boy you know your begging don't fool me
Because to you it's just a game (You know it's just too little too late)

So let me go now
'Cause time has made me strong
I'm starting to move on
I'm gonna say this now
Your chance has come and gone
And you know...


It's just too little too late
A little too long
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You're just a good chase
So be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)

Yeah yeaaahhh... It's just too little too late... Mhmmm


I was young
And in love
I gave you everything
But it wasn't enough
And now you wanna communicate (You know it's just too little too late)
Go find someone else
And letting you go
I'm loving myself
You got a problem
But don't come asking me for help
'Cause you know...



It's just too little too late
A little too long
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You're just a good chase
So be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)


I can love with all of my heart, baby
I know I have so much to give (I have so much to give)
With a player like you I don't have a prayer
That's the way to live
Ohhhh... mmm nooo
It's just too little too late
Yeaahhhh...


It's just too little too late
A little too long
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You're just a good chase
So be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)

You know it's just too little too late [2x]


It's just too little too late
A little too long
And I can't wait
But you know all the right things to say (You know it's just too little too late)
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me
You're just a good chase
So be real
It doesn't matter anyway (You know it's just too little too late)



Jesse Mccartney - Beautiful Soul


[Chorus]
I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

I know that you are something special
To you I'd be always faithful
I want to be what you always needed
Then I hope you'll see the heart in me

I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

Your beautiful soul, yeah
You might need time to think it over
But im just fine moving forward
I'll ease your mind
If you give me the chance
I will never make you cry c`mon lets try

I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

Am I crazy for wanting you
Baby do you think you could want me too
I don't wanna waste your time
Do you see things the way I do
I just wanna know if you feel it too
There is nothing left to hide

I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

You beautiful soul, yeah


Blaque - I'm Good


Yeah
Uh huh
New Blaque
Darckchild, Darkchizzle
The jump off

Is it true that im the one making you nervous?
Trying real hard as if im for show shit
By you and your crew, that's helpless
You saw that X5, that's me out side
I know you, kinda seem so confused
You cant understand how my diamonds bling through
But its cool its true, its unusual
A girl so fly out shining a guy

We can talk about this, lets talk about it
We can talk about this, don't think about it
About me on the floor, that's what I came here for
So pump ya breaks it seem as if ya wantin' more

It aint me, im sorry you got the wrong one
It aint me, I just came out to have fun
It aint me, go out and find another one
I don't like what your kickin' son, now leave

Cause even if I leave alone, I'm good
And even if you come along, I'm good
Don't mean a thing to me cause, I'm good
With or without you
If you wanna play games with me then, I'm good
Say what you do for me than, I'm good
You don't really mean a thing cause, I'm good
With or without you

I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good
I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good

Playas please, please stop frontin'
I don't know when Benz started makin Isuzu's
But its new, cause I do what I do
Which causes me not to be needin' you
When I leave, I got a crib to go to
That I got myself straight out of high school
So if you comin' at me, be ready
Cause there aint no way imma let somebody play me

We can talk about this, lets talk about it
We can talk about this, don't think about it
About me on the floor, that's what I came here for
So pump ya breaks it seem as if ya wantin' more

It ain't me, im sorry you got the wrong one
It ain't me, I just came out to have fun
It ain't me, go out and find another one
I don't like what your kickin' son, now leave

Cause even if I leave alone, I'm good
And even if you come along, I'm good
Don't mean a thing to me cause, I'm good
With or without you
If you wanna play games with me then, I'm good
Say what you do for me than, I'm good
You don't really mean a thing cause, I'm good
With or without you

I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good
I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good

[Rap]
Yo, im only Clyde if you clip me
And I still got ice even if you aint wit me
Candy paint and I still bump Biggie
Halter, throwback, ripped up dickies
Ya hate me cause I am nice up on the mic
I'm twice the size of rice
My flow keepin 'em right
Brain dead you need cents like 50
Cause wont you to love me like Bobby and Whitney
No

Cause even if I leave alone, I'm good
And even if you come along, I'm good
Don't mean a thing to me cause, I'm good
With or without you
If you wanna play games with me then, I'm good
Say what you do for me than, I'm good
You don't really mean a thing cause, I'm good
With or without you

Cause even if I leave alone, I'm good
And even if you come along, I'm good
Don't mean a thing to me cause, I'm good
With or without you
If you wanna play games with me then, Im good
Say what you do for me than, I'm good
You don't really mean a thing cause, Im good
With or without you

I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good
I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good
I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good
I'm good I'm good without you
I'm good I'm good

I'm good !



Missy Elliott - Lose Control



featuring Ciara, Fatman Scoop

Music make u lose control
Music make u lose control

[Fatman Scoop]
Lets go
Yeah yeah yeah
Yeah yeah yeah
Here we go now
Here we go now
Here we go now
Here we go now
Watch out now
(music make u lose control)
Misdemeanors in da house
Ciaras in da house
Misdemeanors in tha house
Fat man scoop man scoop man scoop

[Missy Elliott]
I've got a cute face
Chubby waist
Thick legs n shape
Rump shakin both wayz
Make u do a double take
Plan rocka show stopa
Flo froppa head knocka
Beat stalla tail droppa
Do ma thang muthafukas
Ma rose royce lamborghini
Blu madina alwayz beamin
Ragtop chrome pipes
Blu lights outta sight
No me sow it n
Set it n sow it n
Make dat money tho it n
Booty bouncin gon hit

[Missy Elliott & Ciara]
Everybody here
Get it outta control
Get yo backs off tha wall
Cuz misdemeanor said so
Everybody
Everybody
Everybody

[Missy Elliott]
Everybody

[Ciara]
Well ma name is ciara
4 all u fly fellaz
No 1 can do it betta

[Missy Elliott]
She'll sing on acapella

[Ciara]
Boy tha music
Makes me lose control

[Missy Elliott]
We gon make u lose control
And let it go 4 u kno
U gon hit tha flo

I rok 2 da beat till im tired (tired)
Walk n da club it's fiya (fiya)
Get it krunk and wired
Wave ya hands scream louda
If u smoke den fiya it up
Bring da roof down
Den holla
If u tipsy stand up
Dj turn it louda
Take sumbody by da waist den uh
Now tho it in dey face like uh
Hypnotic robotic
This here will rock yo bodies
Take sumbody by da waist den uh
Now tho it in dey face like uh
Systematica static
This hit be automatic

Work wait
Work work work wait
Work work work wait
Work work work wait
Do it right

[Fatman Scoop]
Hit tha floor hit tha floor
Hit tha floor hit tha floor
Hit tha floor hit tha floor
Hit tha floor

[Missy Elliott & Ciara]
Everybody here
Get it outta control
Get yo backs off tha wall
Cuz misdemeanor said so
Everybody
Everybody
Everybody

[Missy Elliott]
Everybody

[Fatman Scoop]
Lets go

[Missy Elliott]
Everybody here
Get it outta control

[Ciara]
Get yo backs off da wall)
[Missy Elliott]
Cuz misdemeanor said

[Ciara]
So
Everybody
Everybody
Everybody

[Missy Elliot]
Everybody
Get loose

[Fatman Scoop]
Put yo back on tha wall
Put yo back on tha wall
Putyo back on tha wall
Put yo back on tha wall

Misdemeanors in da house
Ciaras in da house
Misdemeanors in tha house
(music make u lose control)
We on fiya
We on fiya
We on fiya
We on fiya
Now tho it gurl
Tho it gurl
Tho it gurl
Tho it gurl
Yeah
Now move yo arm 2 tha left gurl
Now move yo arm 2 tha left gurl
Now move yo arm 2 tha right gurl
Now move yo arm 2 tha right gurl
Lets go now lets go now lets go now
Wooo lets go
Should i bring it back right now
Now bring it back now
Woooo oohhh
I see u c
Now ima iam do it like c did
Now shake it gurl
Cum on and jus shake it gurl
Cum on and jus shake it gurl
Cum on and jus shake it gurl
Cum on and let it pop right gurl
Cum on and let it pop right gurl
Cum on and let it pop right gurl
Now bak it up gurl
Bak it up gurl
Bak it up gurl
Bak it up gurl
Woooo woooo woooo
Go go
Bring it 2 da front gurl go go
Bring it 2 da front gurl go go
Bring it 2 da front gurl go go
Bring it 2 da front gurl lets go lets go lets go
Wooo




< listopad, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2010 (1)
Kolovoz 2010 (1)
Srpanj 2010 (2)
Travanj 2010 (2)
Listopad 2009 (2)
Lipanj 2009 (1)
Svibanj 2009 (1)
Travanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (9)
Veljača 2009 (2)
Siječanj 2009 (2)
Prosinac 2008 (2)
Studeni 2008 (3)

Kommachy yEp/noUp

design by: my dizz

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

koliko vas je na blogu???



Maya Zajc ✫

Napravi svoju značku

Moj baner

banner by:maja-girl




Ime:nije važno ali,Maja
Prezime:nije bitno
Rođena:8.3.1995.
Grad:naj bolji DARUVAR
Moj msn:hip-hop_ashly@hotmail.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-prijatelje
-mobitel
-mp4
-glazbu
-pjevat
-svoje pse(14)
-svog vuka
-shopinhgovat
-rođendan
-cedevitu od naranče
-msn
-štap,mažoretkinje
-pjevat....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-bahatost
-dvoličnost
-sebičnost
-učiti
-tišinu
-laž
-tračeve(ponekad i sama sudjeluje,al u onim sitnim)
-dosadu
-dosadne ljude
-kad se netko u sve petlja
-zimu
-ljubomoru(jedna od njenih mana)
-svoju osobnost
-živjeti po pravilima...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-kommajte puno jer će vam bit uzvračeno
-nemojte mi slat lance sreće
-ak prekršite drugo pravilo prijavljujem kao spam
-i zadnje pravilo je da više nema pravila

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



ZAKON MLADIH

1.Poljubac u ruku-PRIJATELJSTVO
2.Poljubac u obraz-POŠTOVANJE
3.Poljubac u rame-POHLEPA
4.Poljubac u vrat-STRAST
5.Poljubac u usta-LJUBAV
6.Tuče li djevojka mladića-IMA JU PRAVO LJUBITI
7.Ugasi li djevojka mladiću šibocu-ŽELI BITI VOLJENA
8.Baci li djevojka nešto mladiću-KAZNA OD 10 PUSICA
9.Prije ljubljena-ZABRANJENO PUŠENJE
10.Ako sjedi-DJEVOJKA SJEDI NA KOLJENU MALDIĆA
11.Ako se leži-DJEVOJKINA GLAVA LEŽI U RUCI MLADIĆA
12.Tapšanje na rastanku-SANJAJ ME
13.Stisak ruke-ŽELIM BITI SAMO S TOBOM
14.Poljubac zatvorenih očiju-ISKRENA LJUBAV
15.Stisak ruke-ŽELIM BITI SAMO S TOBOM
16.Stati na nogu-IZJAVA LJUBAVI
17.Čeprkati po kosi-NE MOGU BEZ TEBE
18.Nakašljucati se-VOLIM TE
19.Staviti kažiprst u usta-ZAGRLI ME
20.Staviti palac u usta-POLJUBI ME
21.Igrati se prstenom-SANJALA SAM TE
22.Gledati u oči-VOLIM TE,VOLIM TE
23.Šaka kao odgovor-DA
24.Čelo kao odgovor-NE
25.Pucketati prstima-DANAS DOBRO IZGLEDAŠ
26.Ume li djevojka nešto mladiću-NA RASPOLAGANJU
27.Grickati usne-LJUBOMORA
28.Štipanje-ŽELIM TI NEŠTO REĆI
29.Šmrcanje-SASTANAK U ISTO VRIJEME
30.Stati na pete-VOLIM SAMO TEBE
31.Tuče li mladić djevojku-ŽELI DA BUDE NJEGOVA
32.Plaziti jezikom-POLJUBI ME ODMAH

ĐAČKA MOLITVA

Profesore naš
koji sjediš
za imenikom,
Sveti se pero tvoje,
Nestani kraljevstvo tvoje
Budi volja naša,
kako na mjestu,
Tako i pred pločom,
Dvojku našu svagdašnju
Daj nam danas i zaboravi
jedinice naše,
Kako mi zaboravljamo
Gradivo vaše,
I ne izvedi nas pred ploču
Nego nas ostavi na mjestu.
AMEN


KOPIRAJTE SI OVAJ TEKST I DIJELITE GA DALJE!!!


myspace

myspace





Make A Text Magnifier At WishAFriend.com

Slikice koje sam ja napravila


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us






Moji frendovi


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ja


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Sunčica
Blog.hr
Daruvarske Mažoretkinje
Mateo
Larin chat
Gabi
pobjedimo dosadu
Avatari,Baneri...
Nives
Nicky...naručuj slike
Pero
design-club
jagodica dizajn
bff dizzevi
Daruvarske curke-blog s frendicama

Baneri


Dođi po svoj dizz


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


by:Bff dizzevi



_____****__________**** _______
___***____***____***__ *** ____
__***________****_______***___
_***__________**_________***__
_***______ _______________***__
_***________JUST_________***__
__***_____SHOWING______** *___
___***______LOVE_______***____
____***_______________***_____
______***__ _________***_______
________***_______***_________
__________***___***_______ ____
____________*****_____________
_____________***______________
___________ ___*______________







**********(¨'•.•'¨)*************
******(¨'•.•'¨).¸..(¨'•.•'¨)********
*(¨'•.•'*•. ¸.•' ** '•.¸.•' '•.•'¨)****
* '•.¸.•*****KISSES*****.¸.•'****
*******(¨'•.•'¨) (¨'•.•'¨)*********
********'•.¸(¨'•.•'¨)..•'**********
************'•.¸.•'**************

petak, 16.10.2009.

Justin Bieber

Justin Drew Bieber (rođen 14. ožujka 1994) je kanadski pjevač.On je započeo svoju profesionalnu karijeru na YouTube, gdje je njegov budući menadžer, Scooter Braun, otkrio njegov talent. Braun Bieber odletio u Atlantu, Georgia se posavjetovati s Usher i ubrzo potpisali s izdavačkom kućom Island Records.

On radi na svom debitantskom albumu My World, koji će biti objavljen 17. studenog, 2009. Dvije uspješne pre-albuma izdana su singlovi: "One Time" i "One Less Lonely Girl", a oba su bili Top 15 hitova na kanadski Hot 100 i Top 30 hitova na Billboard Hot 100.

Bieberu je bilo 12 godina kad je ušao lokaln pjevačko natjecanje na Stratford, stavljanje u sekundi. On je sam naučio svirati klavir, bubnjeve, gitaru i trubu. Krajem 2007 Justin, a i njegova majka počela objavljivanja video na YouTube tako da je njegova obitelj i prijatelji koji nisu mogli prisustvovati nastupima njegov bi mogla da ih pregledali, postizanje značajnih slavu mimo događaj na naslovnicama poznatih umjetnika kao što su Usher, Stevie Wonder, Ne-Yo, Justin Timberlake i Michael Jackson . Bio je ubrzo prišao Toronto-temeljen poduzeće pod nazivom Rapid Discovery medije, koji ga je pomagao u vođenju svoje YouTube i MySpace račune, proizvodnje, montaže i promovira njegov video. Nakon objavljivanja njegova izvedba Chris Brown's With You Brown pozvao Bieber i osobno mu je čestitao na svoj YouTube priznavanju

Scooter Braun , bivši marketinški direktor So So Def, otkrio svoj video, i letio Bieber u Atlanta, Georgia, gdje se sastao s R & B singer / songwriter Usher . Tjedan dana kasnije Bieber imali priliku pjevati za Usher, koji je odmah postao vrlo zainteresirani, dajući mu audiciju s Antonio LA Reid at Island Records koji su ga potpisali za Island Records u listopadu 2008 . Justin Timberlake navodno je bila u trčanje to znak Bieber, ali je na kraju potpisan s Usher.

Evo vam neke njegove slike:



EfO vam neke riječi njegovih pjesama:


Common Denominator Lyrics



Favorite Girl Lyrics



Lonely Girl Lyrics



Never Let You Go Lyrics



One Less Lonely Girl Lyrics



Justin Bieber Lyrics



Set A Place At Your Table Lyrics



Where Are You Now Lyrics



Šljike....


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Justin sa medekom ili pesom.....


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Justin i Chaz Somers


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Justin,Chaz i još neki.....


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Justin sa 13.......


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Justin,njegova mama,Selena i Chaz....

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Justin...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Justin i Chaz sa nekim robotom...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Justin....


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Justin,Chaz,Ryan,Mitch....


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Justin....

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Justin i Christian Beadles....


Efo neke njegovve pjesmice....


One time



Love me



One less lonley girl



Where are you now




Bigger



Down to the earth



Favorite girl



First dance



Common Denominator



AKO VAS ŠTO ZANIMA PITAJTE U KOMMOVIMA....

bokić cmokić.....






| KoMmAj (12) | TrOšI sTrUjU | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.